## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 15 MAY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 47 SERIAL 01 - URGENT MATTER SERIAL 02 TO 47 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzIxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2			Passcode: 557wY3o6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	OA 1376 of 2023	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rahul Verma, CGC	A	
2	OA 906 of 2011	Himmat Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col (Retd) SS Cheema	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A	
3	OA 388 of 2019	Krishan Kumar and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A	
4	OA 870 of 2019	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Singal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A	
5	MA 3015 of 2019 and OA 2466 of 2019	Jagjit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A	
6	MA 1022 of 2020 and TA 10 of 2020 (arising out of CWP No 8461 of 2020)	Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A	
7	OA 1383 of 2020	Mahender Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A	
8	OA 1462 of 2020	Smt Paramjit Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A	
9	OA 669 of 2021	Bahadur Singh @ Bhadur Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 739 of 2021	Major Sailesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A	
11	OA 230 of 2021	Smt Anguri	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A	
12	MA 1200 of 2023, MA 145 of 2023 and OA 304 of 2021	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Anmol Verma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R-1 to 5 and Ram Karan Agnihotri for R- 6	A	
13	MA 1839 of 2023 and OA 402 of 2021	Smt Rajwant Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
14	OA 668 of 2021	Smt Krishna Kumari	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
15	OA 684 of 2021	Smt Neetu	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Bhanot, CGC	AF
16	MA 1278 of 2021 and OA 1677 of 2021	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
17	MA 1333 of 2021 in OA 1728 of 2021	Surinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Jasbir Singh Bath	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
18	MA 713 of 2023 and OA 1738 of 2021	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
19	OA 1791 of 2021	Jojhar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
20	OA 1880 of 2021	Smt Hem Lata	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
21	OA 143 of 2022	Jagir Singh	Union of India and others	Inderjit Sharma	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
22	OA 546 of 2022	Smt Vohri Devi	Union of India and others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	Manoj Kumar Sharma, CGC	A
23	OA 828 of 2022	Smt Anu	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	None	A
24	OA 1053 of 2022	Mange Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
25	OA 1535 of 2022	Smt Resham Kaur	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
26	MA 1257 of 2022 and OA 1642 of 2022	Smt Lata Devi	Union of India and others	Deepak Arora	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
27	OA 738 of 2022	Pankaj Maan	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
28	OA 863 of 2022	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
29	MA 366 of 2025 and OA 867 of 2022	Sarup Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
30	OA 1309 of 2022	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
31	OA 1791 of 2022	Ravi Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	AF
32	OA 115 of 2023	Malkiat Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi, CGC	A
33	OA 492 of 2023	Pala Ram	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
34	OA 493 of 2023	Partap Singh Sohag	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
35	OA 859 of 2023	Smt Surinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
36	OA 1463 of 2023	Sulinder Singh	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	Harsh Neyol, CGC	AF
37	MA 1475 of 2024 and OA 1838 of 2023	Amir Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
38	TA 15 of 2024 (arising out of OA 1210 of 2022, AFT (PB)	Corporal BL Saini	Union of India and others	KK Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	AF

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
39	MA 1560 of 2024 and OA 435 of 2024	Cdr Debasish Guha (Retd)	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	N
40	OA 526 of 2024	Smt Roshini Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	AF
41	MA 542 of 2025 and OA 557 of 2024	Ex AC-1 Tej Prakash Saini	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
42	OA 579 of 2024	Varinder Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
43	OA 750 of 2024	Raj Pal	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
44	OA 751 of 2024	Het Ram	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
45	OA 923 of 2024	Smt Krishna Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	A
46	MA 1999 of 2024 and OA 930 of 2024	Ravinder Sharma	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	None	A
47	OA 170 of 2025	Daya Nand	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	None	A

Section officer 14-May-25